Calendar

Current Events:

Saturday, August 15, 2020 – Flute 360’s S26, E122: Navigating Your Virtual Flute World, Pt. 3, 6:00 A.M./CST

Saturday, August 22, 2020 – Flute 360’s S26, E123: Navigating Your Virtual Flute World, Pt. 4, 6:00 A.M./CST

Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Flute 360’s S26, E124: VIDEO BONUS! Navigating Your Virtual Flute World, Pt. 5, 6:00 A.M./CST

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 – KinderFlute Teacher Training Class (Participant)

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 – Flute 360 Podcast’s Remote Presentation at UMass, Amherst with Dr. Cobus du Toit’s Flute Studio, 11:00 A.M./CST

Sunday, October 18, 2020 New Jersey Flute Society’s 2020 Flute Fair, Remote Presentation: “Generating Income As a Content Creator Through Corporate Sponsorships,” 5:30 P.M./EST

Past Events:

Wednesday-Saturday, August 05-08, 2020 – KinderFlute Teacher Training Class (Participant)

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Flute 360 Remote Presentation at Tampere’s Flute Fest, Helsinki, Finland

Thursday, January 09, 2020 from 12:30 P.M.-5:00 P.M./EET – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the National Music School (Lubomir Pipkov), Sofia, Bulgaria

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 from 1:00 P.M.-6:00 P.M./EET – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the National Academy of Music, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at The National University of Music, Bucharest, Romania at 12:00 P.M.

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Flute Masterclass at the Odio Ano Polis Conservatory, Thessaloniki, Greece from 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the State Conservatory of Thessaloniki, Greece from 4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 – Recital at the Bissell Library (ACT), Thessaloniki, Greece at 8:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 07, 2019 – Recital with Nikos Kyriosoglou (piano) at the Archaeological Museum, Thessaloniki, Greece at 8:30 P.M.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 – Flute 360 Podcast presentation at Aransas Pass High School, Aransas Pass, TX from 9:00-10:00 A.M.

August 01-04, 2019National Flute Association’s 47th Annual Flute Convention (Salt Lake City, Utah), Flute 360 Podcast Interviews Guests at the Wm. S. Haynes’ Exhibitor Booth

July 07-14, 2019Competitor at the Cluj International Flute Competition, Cluj-Napoca, Romania