Calendar

October 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Registration Deadline for Remote Class #1, “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings!” For class information and registration, please click here!

Saturday, October 31, 2020 – Flute 360’s S28, E133: “Unlock Your Expressive Gifts for Optimum Interpretation with Mimi Stillman!” at 6:00 A.M./CST

November 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020 – Flute 360’s S28, E134, “How to Be a More Expressive Flutist with Marina Piccinini!” at 6:00 A.M./CST

December 2020

Wednesday, December 09, 2020 Registration Deadline for Remote Class #2, “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST. For class information and registration, please click here!

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – Remote Class #2, Zoom Meeting #1! “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST. To join us, please register before 12/09/2020!

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – Remote Class #2, Zoom Meeting #2! “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST. To join us, please register before 12/09/2020!

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Remote Class #2, Zoom Meeting #3! “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST. To join us, please register before 12/09/2020!

January 2021

Tuesday, January 05, 2021 – Remote Class #2, Zoom Meeting #4! “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST. To join us, please register before 12/09/2020!

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – Bonus! Remote Class #2, Zoom Meeting #5! “The Podcasting Musician: Create Your Music Podcast on a Low Budget to Amplify Your Voice & Offerings” from 6:30-7:30 P.M./CST

February 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021 – Flute 360’s Remote Presentation, “Podcasting: An Entrepreneurial Opportunity for the Modern-Day Musician” at the University of Minnesota Duluth with Dr. Paula Gudmundson’s Flute Studio at 2:00 P.M./CST


Past Events

Sunday, October 25, 2020 J&K Media Productions Presentation, “How to Record Stellar Video Recordings for Solo Flute” at Southwestern Methodist University, Dallas, TX from 4:45 – 5:30 P.M./CST

Sunday, October 18, 2020 New Jersey Flute Society’s 2020 Flute Fair, Remote Presentation: “Generating Income As a Content Creator Through Corporate Sponsorships,” 5:30 P.M./EST

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 – Flute 360 Podcast’s Remote Presentation at UMass, Amherst with Dr. Cobus du Toit’s Flute Studio, 11:00 A.M./CST

Friday, October 02, 2020 – Flute 360’s Remote Presentation, “Podcasting: An Entrepreneurial Opportunity for the Modern-Day Musician” at Tarleton State University with Dr. Carolyn Keyes’ Flute Studio, 2:00 P.M./CST

Monday, September 14, 2020 – Flute 360 Podcast’s Remote Presentation at the University of Central Florida with Dr. Nora Lee García’s Flute Studio, 10:30 A.M./CST

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 – KinderFlute Teacher Training Class (Participant)

Wednesday-Saturday, August 05-08, 2020 – KinderFlute Teacher Training Class (Participant)

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Flute 360 Remote Presentation at Tampere’s Flute Fest, Helsinki, Finland

Thursday, January 09, 2020 from 12:30 P.M.-5:00 P.M./EET – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the National Music School (Lubomir Pipkov), Sofia, Bulgaria

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 from 1:00 P.M.-6:00 P.M./EET – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the National Academy of Music, Sofia, Bulgaria

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Flute Masterclass & Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at The National University of Music, Bucharest, Romania at 12:00 P.M.

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Flute Masterclass at the Odio Ano Polis Conservatory, Thessaloniki, Greece from 10:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Flute 360 Podcast Presentation at the State Conservatory of Thessaloniki, Greece from 4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 – Recital at the Bissell Library (ACT), Thessaloniki, Greece at 8:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 07, 2019 – Recital with Nikos Kyriosoglou (piano) at the Archaeological Museum, Thessaloniki, Greece at 8:30 P.M.